To delete a patient, click Delete Patient.

2.1: To delete multiple unprocessed patients or drafts, select them and click the delete button. They will no longer appear in your patients list or orders lists.

2.2: You can find deleted patients in the deleted patients list.

1: Click Deleted Patients to open the deleted patients list

2: You can view the deleted patient detail and click Restore to recover them.
Now, you can select multiple unprocessed patients or drafts to restore.
